just my luck

No, not the last Lindsay Lohan movie.  This weekend is the weekend before my birthday and I have big things planned.  BIG!  Friday night drinks & dinner at The Boathouse with my girls, Saturday Vegetarian Festival, Sunday Kings Dominion & water park, and Monday is my birthday, so I took the day off.  And then the weather forecast says its supposed to rain.  EVERY. FUCKIN. DAY. not fair.  wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.  i even made a picture so you can see what my weekend looks like.

i blame my praise of the rain for watering my plants and keeping my hydrangea happy.  i want it to rain from the hours of 2 a.m. – 6 a.m.  this will ensure happy plants, and a happy Feisty!  Current weather forecast = unhappy Feisty

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

